Leo A. Rizzuto Elementary

Skip to main content
First Day of School August 21, 2019. Online Registration begins July 8th.
Principal and Assistant Principal
Front Office Staff
Interventionist, Music & PE
Kinder Team
1st Grade Team
2nd Grade Team
3rd Grade Team
4th Grade Team
5th Grade Team
Support Team
SAIL Aides
PASS Aides
Resource Aides
Restorative Resource Aide and Library Aide
ITA and PE Aide
Bilingual Aides

News & Announcements

Three La Porte schools named to annual Honor Roll

Three La Porte ISD elementary schools have been named to the Educational Results Partnership 2018 - 2019 Honor Roll for high achievement in student success. The program is part of a national effort to identify higher-performing schools and districts that are improving student outcomes. (more...)

Free summer meals available to students

Free breakfast and lunch will be offered to children in La Porte ISD this summer at four different sites. Click on the headline for more information and locations.

Kinder Parent Night Registration

Due to the weather our Kindergarten Parent Night was cancelled, but you can find the information that was going to be shared by clicking on the link.

Show All News »

Upcoming Events

Independence Day
Date: 7/4/2019
Location: All campuses and offices closed in observance.
First Day of School
Date: 8/21/2019, 8 AM 3:45 PM